Record Store Day 2019

Record Store Day 2019 – Releases Announced

Release Store Day 2019 officially kicks off tonight with a launch party in Shoreditch where the release list for this year is being announced.

Here at Proper we’ve got a great lineup of releases for this year’s event including Courtney Barnett – Everybody Here Hates You (12″), Orbital – Buried Deeper Within / Impact (12″ white vinyl), Morcheeba – Blazed Away – The Remixes (LP), Mansun – Legacy (12″ red vinyl) and many more. “This could be our best list ever” commented Greg Soder, one of our Sales Reps.

“this could be our best list ever”
Greg Soder
Sales Representative

A selection of our Record Store Day 2019 releases