Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin – $mokebreak

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin - $mokebreak

The $mokebreak EP follows Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin’s critically acclaimed 2020 debut album FlySiifu’s and further explores the musical community they’ve assembled around their imagined FlySiifu’s record store.

Now FlySiifu welcome their friends Fousheé, Chuck Strangers, ZelooperZ, MAVI, YUNGMORPHEUS, Koncept Jack$on, Big Kahuna OG, 3wayslim and Peso Gordon into the store and onto the mic, with beats provided by Black Noi$e, Ahwlee, Budgie, Ohbliv, Graymatter, ewonee, and iiye.

“a wild taste of what the two artists can create just by reaching into their inner circles”SPIN

Label: Lex Records
UPC: 878390007288 (12″)
Catalogue Number: LEX154EP (12″)
Release Date: 15 October 2021